Dial +46-8-524 and the individually specified connection.
Dial +46-8-524 80000 for the KI switchboard (08.00-16.30, m-f).
 

Dr. Jonas Frisén M.D.,PhD. Prof. Principal Investigator Office Ph: 87562 e-mail to:Jonas.Frisen@ki.se

  Marcelo Toro
Dr. James Chell
PhD, Post Doc

Ph: 87496/87464
james.chell@ki.se
Helena Lönnqvist
Lab manager
Ph: 87495/87259
helena.lonnqvist@ki.se
Kanar Alkass
PhD, Post Doc
Ph: 87513
kanar.alkass
@ki.se
Dr. Marta Paterlini
PhD, Senior Scientist
Ph: 52487876
marta.paterlini@ki.se
Marcelo Toro
Flow Cytometrist
Ph: 83759
marcelo.toro@ki.se
Dr. Aurelie Ernst
PhD Post Doc
Ph: 87464/87495
aurelie.ernst@ki.se
Pedro Réu
PhD student
Ph: 87495/87513
pedro.reu@ki.se
Dr. Hagen Huttner
MD PhD, Post Doc

Ph: 87496/87271
hagen.huttner@ki.se
Hanna Sabelström
PhD student
Ph: 87495/87513
hanna.sabelstrom@ki.se
Dr. Klas Strååt
PhD, Post Doc
Ph: 87496/87464
klas.straat@ki.se
Sofia Zdunek Maggie Yeung
Dr. Aleksandra Jurek
PhD, Post Doc
Ph: 87496/87464
aleksandra.jurek@ki.se
Sofia Zdunek
PhD student
Ph: 87496/87271
sofia.zdunek@ki.se
Dr. Olaf Bergmann
MD PhD, Post Doc
Ph: 87495/87464
olaf.bergmann@ki.se
Moa Stenudd
PhD student
Ph: 87496/87464
moa.stenudd@ki.se
Maggie Yeung
PhD student
Ph: 87496/87271
maggie.yeung@ki.se
Jens Magnusson
PhD student
Ph: 87496/87271
jens.magnusson.433@ student.ki.se
Joanna Hård
PhD student
Ph: 87496/87271
joanna.hard@ki.se
Dr. Jeff Mold
PhD, Post Doc
Ph: 87496/87464
jeff.mold@ki.se
Johanna Classon
PhD student
Ph: 87496/87464
johanna.classon@ki.se
Dr. Patrik Ståhl
PhD, Post Doc
Ph: 87496/87464
patrik.stahl@ki.se

 

 

 

 


 
the Frisén Lab, Karolinska Institute, CMB, Box 285, 171 77 Stockholm. Visiting address: Berzelius väg 35 map